Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently there has been a stark polarization between two sections of society regarding weather the availability of various technologycal devices vidence the economic disparities engulfing impoverished members of society with the sences of inferiority complex or weather it is brizing the gap between different economic classes. This essay will consider a possible debate on this issue before arriving an apt conclusion.

On the one hand, the opponents of the idea of using technology to reduced inequality in society often claim that the gadgets required to use this technology are generally rather expensive, because of which people from poor strata cannot own them. By contrast, a fluent people by easily efford costlier equipment and thus then they can earn more then those cannot offord. Moreover they also argued that people anable to buy advanced technology frequently inferiority complex as thay constantly campare their profiles with the ones who have excess to new technology. This means that, the absence of necessary technology intensifies the discrimination as the people deprived of such pieces of technology may go through a psychological a computer probleming student without a personal computer or laptop might find it difficult to perform and eventually dropout from the course.

Conversely, the supporters of the role of technology to reduced the degree of diversion among different social classes put forward a point that at present a consumers has multiple buying options such as offordable or second-hand devices, easy EMI scams and even government subsidies, which catters to the needs of individuals facing financial limitations. Take, For example, in several stats in india students from economically backward class are provided free of cost tablets or laptop for their studies, to elemenate the issue of economic differences atlist in education. Furthermore, cheaper prices of interest data the word of knowledge even to laymen, and therefore those how are skill can take an advantage higher machinery by seeking notes and compit with rich compititers. Thus, the introduction of technology sences to have brought about an equilibrium as far as providing opportunity as

To conclude, it appears to me that despite the claims made criticize the role of technology in use this days in further straching the economic imbalanced between the poor and the reach, the fact remains that because of the multiple effects of relevant credits systems and government subsidies neither educational nor pursureds are out of reach for even though facing financial instability. Thus, reducing the economic gap in society.