Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have diverse views about whether teenagers are in the happiest moments of their lives or adult life gives more happiness. From my perspective, I reckon that human beings in their teenage period are happier than in adulthood state.

The primary reason why children are happier in their teenage period is that they don’t have to work for their families. In doing so, they have no stress on earning money. Till the years of 16 or 18, their parents should assume the responsibility of their children. Furthermore, in the teenage years, they may have some challenges with studying and they may mentally burn out, so they are quite interested in playing games or doing outdoor activities with their friends. As is clear to all, it’s the time you are not running for life.

Going on to the next point, being in an adulthood state is somehow a challenging situation. Considering that people who are adults have some issues related to money, family or friends. In turn. These result in depression as well as insomnia, as it’s clear, this leads to unhealthy lifestyle. Being in adult is not challenging, however, it’s not easy period. Though that, people give a whirl to feel happy themselves in all moments of their life.

In conclusion, as It was mentioned above, all try to feel good and happier in their all periods. However, in these regards, children feel free and happier themselves in their teenage years mostly.