Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. In this task you should: Explain the first point of view Explain the second point of view Add your opinion

Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Age plays an important role in one’s life.There is always a debate on the happiest years of the person’s life.There are one set of people who thinks teenage years are the happiest time of an individual’s life while other set tends to agree that adult life beings more happiness.In this essay both the views will be discussed and I personally believe that each period of the life tenure has its own sort of anthusiasm and feelings which makes us feel ellated in some or the other way.

To begin with the first part of debate,early years of the life journey is bag full of jolliness and reposnsibility free tenure.To elaborate,in this period puppil spends the journey by playing, eating, making new friends and jamming up with them being free of all the responsibility and duties.They are in their own world of enjoyment and shaping themeselves to bulid their carreer. For example, most of the childrens are free of depression and tension which leads to healthly mind and body .However, in this age group they are dependable on others for their livelihood and in the current era they contribute their maximum time studying and shaping themselves to build their career.

On the contraty,moving towards the adultery, live welcomes the self with lot more of responsibilities in building the career and managing the financials and most importantly building the family as well.Here, this period is very different and one should behave maturely inorder to fill the life with satisfaction and accomplishment.Individual becomes successful and settles his life so that old and retiring age becomes more relaxed and enjoyful.On the other hand, both name and fame are earned in this period which is the significant factor for oneself to be ellated andf facinated.For example,I cleared my CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY due to the focus and dedictation during my teenages and made this happen in my adult life there by financialy and emotionally being independent and successful.

Hence life is journey which provides the roller coaster ride by the multiple resposndibilities and sense of satisfaction.