Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

As per difference perception of the human being, someone argue that all subjects are studied by the adolescents and other oppose, to learn specific subject at the younger age who are skillful on. I believe that, children has right to learn with proper guardian which is depend on their level of age.

First and foremost, many theoretical subjects are provided academic knowledge about the topic and experience achieve through practical activities will improve the adoptability in the society. When student face conflicts in the society decision making ability will improve through face many subjects in the collage. As example if adolescents learn about medical science in proper age realize body changers and aware to protect from themself.

As well, reason for study of the difference subjects must be known by the students, which is advance to gain and use theoretical learning as a practical manner. Following language is a compulsory part on communication otherwise struck in the modern development decade.

Moreover, latter on is years, at the age independent pattern of the thinking will provide rote to select which area is a proper to continue their career path that is depend on their skills and development base on it. As example, If some younger is not expertise all subjects even though who can focus on specific on a subject which is encourage his capabilities to his future is most essential part of release him on.

To Conclude, Various subject are important to learn at the primary and secondary level of the education to invest for their future when necessary situations. Even though at 18 years adolescent has capacity on their brain to take decision which specific area is suit to continue for profession? This method will being advantages to all Youngers to not only survive in society but also choose path of their career.