Some people think that they can make as much as noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly prohibited. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

People have differrent views on whether they should be able to create sound freely or it should be strictly restricted.While there are some drawbacks to limiting sound creation, I believe it will ultimately help people lead better lives.

There are a number of reasons why creation of sound should be unrestricted.One possible reason is that people should be able to express themselves without limitation. As a human being, people have the right to make noise as much they want.It helps them to become a better version of themselves.Another reason is that on their private property they should have the full right to make noise as much they want. For example, if a homeowner decides to host a late- night party with loud music in their backyard it may distrubs their neighbor.But the homeowner is practicing their right to enjoy their property as they wish.

Despite above arguments, it can not be denied that high-volumn noises is have very bad influence on both human and environment. Firstly, loud noises are very harmful to ear.This could be a reason for serious and long-term injury to our ears.Furthermore, it may be very disturbing for the people who do tasks which requires tots of concentration.It may distract people from this these types of tasks.Moreover, sound pollution can disrupt ecosystem and harm wildlife. Excessive noise can have a bad influence on the balance of ecosystems, leading loss of biodiversity and ecosystem degradation.

In conclusion, although sound pollution has a bad impact on human and environment, I would argue that freedom of creating sound is a essential right.