some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be controlled. discuss both views and give your opinion

Excessive amount of noise can be dangerous for human and animals. People have different views about whether they can make as much noise as they want or it should be strictly controlled. Although I personally think that we should control people from making high noise, both views to this topic will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

There are number of reasons why the amount of making noise should be controlled, to begin with, excessive amount of noise damage humans hearing power. For example, when someone live near mills or factories what produce high amount of noise, it damage theirs hearing power. Not only it damage our hearing power it also make bad effect in our brain for a long period. To add to this, when people make high noise by fireworks, it also effect animals like birds. Actually, birds are main victim of noise pollution.

To commence with, a portion of people belive that we should make as much noise as we want, for instance, sometimes it depends on idividuals like people love to celebrate festivals by doing fireworks. It is really enjoyable, that is why they want to make noise. Also, Mills and factories are essential for human to produce foods, cloths, daily life goods, that is the reason people think making noise is normal. However, some people love to talk loudly, they really enjoy talking freely, it can be another reason.

To sum it all up, the fact is that making noise is mostly depends on individual, but i strongly belive we should control of making excessive amount of noise to save and protect humans and animals.