some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be controlled. discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different opinion about noise the noise-making trend. While some argue that they can create noise as much as they desire because they are independent, others claim that there should be a restriction on the magnitude of sound generation. Although controlling sound production has certain drawbacks, I strongly believe that it will provide individuals a meaningful life.

On the one hand, many people believe that the public should be allowed to make as much noise as they want. They argue that everyone has the right to make noise because it is a matter of their personal freedom. Every individual can enjoy music, parties, or celebrations as it is a part of their culture. Furthermore, loud sound is a part of entertainment and creativity. For instance, musicians, DJs, and performers need freedom to produce sound because festivals and celebrations rely on loud music.

On the other hand, few citizens are in the opposite side, and they argue that there should be a restriction on sound production. Firstly, over-noise production creates health issues, such as headache and sleep disturbance. Moreover, long-term exposure can affect hearing. Another reason why noise should be controlled is that it badly affects productivity and concentration. For example, students who are studying and the workers who are working can be disturbed due to high noise. As a result, it badly hurt every individuals. That’s why I oppose this argument and support this.

In conclusion, although, the second point of view has some drawbacks, such as limiting people’s enjoyment and also freedom, also it imropves public health by restricting people to reducing the noises.