Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that the college degree is a crucial tool to have a successful life. Some individuals strongly believe that the diploma is essential, while others disagree with this opinion. This essay agrees that degree is a key instrument that leads to high quality life.

In my humble opinion, the document that confirms your level of education is very important, because it increases your chances to live your best life. The Document of graduating is not just a paper, but it is a certificate, which indicates your level of intelligence and existance of convenient hard skills. University is a platform that develops you as a person. For instance, a student, who graduated from university and recieved bachelor level in IT, has hard skills, communication skills and information from his groupmates about IT sphere. Nowadays, such resources, as information, hard and soft skills are the primary keys for achieving high results and earn significant sum of money.

However, some people claim that a diploma is not important for achieving success, giving examples of businessmans like Stieve Jobs, who has no bachelor degree. This examples are rather exceptions from rules or big luck, because today’s level of competition is too high to have significant results without the confirmation of the education. For example, people, who did not not study in college, do not know specific information and often do not have enough connections.

Taking everything into consideration, modern world requires experience in studying in the college and a diploma in order to have success, because it gives information about your background for the employers, and the cases, where people achieve something without this document, probably will not happen again in modern conditions.