Some people think that traditional classroom education is better than online learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that online education is advantageous compared to traditional classroom learnings. While some individuals argue that traditional education is better due to clear communications, I strongly agree with the view supporting online education, as it is more beneficial in several key ways.

To begin with, one of the primary reasons for online learning is that better accessibility. This is largely because every student has different strategies to follow their studies. More importantly, access to different courses at the comfort of their homes any time enhances their overall performance and productivity. For instance, Udemy, a well-known educational platform, usually offers recorded lectures so that students can follow their own schedule for their learning resulting in better understanding as well as enhanced grades. Consequently, it is evident that online learning offers better productivity to students compared to traditional classroom learnings.

Another compelling reason is that affordable pricing. In essence, online learning is cheaper compared to traditional education system as it does not necessarily require physical tutors all the time. This means that it provides equal opportunities to all the students to pursue their education leading to more educated society. For example, children with struggling financial backgrounds will also be able to continue their university studies online as it is way cheaper than actual traditional education system. Hence, it is clear that digital learning offers equal opportunities to students.

In conclusion, although there are arguments on both the sides, I firmly agree with view of online education. This is because it offers benefits such as better accessibility and affordable pricing.