Some people think that traditional classroom education is better than online learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era. While internet have become an essential part of our daily lives. While some people argue that studying offline more as effective as studying online, other maintain that online studying more possible for each other. For instance, internet provides any information that we want. From my perspective, I firmly believe that studying offline will not completely disappear, as they offer unique, benefits, studying inline can not replace fully.

To begin with, studying online; provide all information, we can study anywhere. For instance as they offer unique benefits, some people who live farth from schools such as education centre, university they can study online. One main advantage of the internet is easy access to information. There is a growing concern that disabled people may have a chance to study, in addition they can apply jobs from todays such as IT guy, economic, logist

Furthermore, studying offline more valuable and convinient, For example we can meet a lot of friends and communication, to stay at home is unhealthy habit it can made you lazy and make fat. For example people who sits on the computer you can that they are not fit, As a result our education is growing.

In conclusion. Although traditional offline materials continue to hold unique advantages in terms of comfort . One main advantage of the internet is easy access to information. People can learn anything online quickly and for free. For example, students can use educational websites to improve their skills. Therefore, the internet makes learning more convenient. I can say that both of them are correct ways.