Some people think that urbanization is a positive development, some do not. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that, migration to city from suburb can make positive change in human life,however some people ,including me are of the opinion that inhabitants should stay their own home place for some reasons.

On the one hand,according to some people ,urbanization is positive development for two obvious reasons. Primarily, cities can give job opportunities for residents. Because metropolises are provided several amenities such as educational buildings,health care hospitals and recreational facilities. If people move to cities, they can find good job which is well-paid themselves. In consequence, they have chance to live in higher standard of living. Moreover, in big cities transport and network systems are well organized by government. People, as well as children commute to their work office or school by private cars or public transport easily. In addition, dwellers don’t face any challenges in using internet in every place.

On the other hand,despite abovementioned benefits,advocates of the idea that people shouldn’t migrate from countryside show two primary reasons which can support their ideas. Firstly, this development can lead to overpopulation in cities. As a result, people will produce ever-increasing pollution which later cause stressful life .Besides that, there are more open space in suburbs.Many local people in there do industrial farming and this industry supply countries’ population with food products. If all people want to move to cities for some opportunities,the change can adversely effect countries’ economies.

In conclusion, it is said that this movement is good development for people’s better quality of their life,Nevertheless, in my opinion, it has some drawbacks for reasons which is mentioned above