Some people think that using animals for scientific research is necessary, while others believe it is unethical and should be banned. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days increasing numbers of animals are made to use for scientific purpose by researchers. Some people claim that it has more benefits for humanity while others consider that it is terrible for environment and should be prevented.

For a variety of reasons, using animals is acceptable to create modern things in cosmetics, medicine and materials. Scientists need to explore more cures in order to help people with serious illnesses like cancer, heart attack. Secondly, women in every society desire make-up and to be beautiful. It can help them to have confidence. Furthermore, cosmetic industry may give different ways to create great income for country finance. For instance, it can be dangerous for humanlife to use these beauty products, if they do not try on animals in advance.

On the other hand, many people argue that wild and domestic animals can escape from these horror attitudes. Otherwise, environment can be damaged by human activities. As a result, the life cycle between individuals and surroundings may disappear in the near future. It can show that people are becoming cruel for live creatures. Moreover, even scientific researchers should find other patterns to test their work, not with animals. Actually, all creatures not only people but also animals should have their own freedom.

In conclusion although some believe that animals play a great role in developing of countries industries, many people suppose it can be the best way, if other alternative ways are found for inventing in laboratory because animals are also a part of our lives