Some people think that using animals for scientific research is necessary, while others believe it is unethical and should be banned. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays the scientists have done everything in order toreate the high-quality quality products. Some people think that the animals should be used in a scientific research,because they prevent a possible danger to people’s life, in my opinion, using the animals in that way should be prohibited in all countries.

Researchers carry on many experiments on animals. It is not necessary to test it on people while and another creatures exist. Because they do not live long or do not require any payment. Therefore, the scientists produce certified goods which the individuals use in a daily life. For example,we are scared of applying not testified cosmetics to the face because it may bring rashes or allergic reactions. As a result animals are the convenient option to test. However,it does not mean that the another creatures need to suffer because of people.

I believe that animals deserve peaceful life as people, because they have not created to hunt to individuals. Even though they are not able to talk, animals feel the pain and suffer in torture. For example, there are popular videos about the rabbit, who talks about all of the experiments that have done with him on TikTok. As a result many people realize how producers treat them unfairly.

To sum up, using animals in research may protect people, but this way is not fair. I believe we should find another solution, because all creatures deserve to live without pain.