Some people think that violent films and video games have negative effects on people and should be banned. Others think that they are just relaxation sources. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

As technology became more popular from day to day, there is also violence that films and computer games consider. Some people say that it is just a little kind of relaxation, while others say that it is a negative effect on society and should be banned. I totally agree with the last point.

Some people believe that violence contained from games and films are just harmless relaxation. First of all, this can give motivation to stop this in the future. For example, a boy hasn’t decided whom to be, but after watching violence he decided to become a policeman to save people from it. Also, it can teach people to be careful and what they can do in this kind of situation. Do not go somewhere at night, being careful before coming home that are everything that can understand your brain while watching violent video.

However, many people say that it has harm effect on people and should be banned, and I agree with them. Giving motivation can be represented from another things, not only by violent videos, and this method not proved. However, it is totally proved that people can get problems with mental health and become aggressive. Then it will be vice versa to society. Things like avoiding night walks or be careful, we can learn from everywhere and everyone. You can also pretend your brain and your health because you can suddenly watch something that you didn’t need.

In conclusion, watching violence can be only for psychos and those who have mental problems, but it shouldn’t effect on normal people.