Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Learning is the master key for all round development for an individual. some opine that learning comes best through in-person interaction, whereas other say that online learning is more impactful. I personally believe each argument has weightage. This essay intends to discuss both possible views.

In-person learning classroom has positive vibes which helps an individual to grow dynamically, it helps in learning important etiquettes and infuses one with a proper discipline as a person has to maintain a particular decorum while learning through in-person interaction. Face to face interaction helps student to understand better, learning with classmates develops helping nature as well as teaches an individual to become more social.

However, learning through online platform is very easy and accessible, one can access the platform at any time, online platform provides comfortable timings of learning, it is also believed that online learning is a kind of ocean and one can study through various sources. With new age apps notes making has become very easy as apps can start to make notes by using voice recognition.

By understanding both the views, we can understand that both learning style has various advantages, but I personally believe that learning through in-person interaction has more advantageous for e.g., In covid times student had to depend on online classroom activity, which was creating lack of interest and discipline, various health issues with less productivity.

To sum up, I would reiterate that both in-person and online learning has advantages but personally I believe in-person learning outweigh online learning in advantages.