Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that it is a essence to divide students into two groups based on their academic qualities. Meanwhile, others find that we should give knowledge all of students together. This concept divides people into two groups.

On the one hand, advocates of formal points to divide students based on their abilities ,to support learners who have same ability and interests. By giving them and teaching them to enhance their unique potentials, I can really get the remarkable outcomes. Therefore, paying more attention to develop their skills, we give students the opportunity to maximize their unique potentials and to succeed in the sphere of their education. This notion displays many evidence about system’s efficiency. For instance, they held some trade trials in Australia by split up students and the result was surprising and remarkable. During the period, expertness group indicated results by winning major of places in international Olympiads.

On the other hand, there are many several benefits of giving knowledge to all students together, regardless their capability. If there is a leader in class, other students try to enhance their level by look up to him or her. Even all learners don’t have the same ability, they have a right to take education equally. For instance, class consists of members with various attitudes and perspectives and also abilities. It is nothing new here. Members can do everything comprehensively and they can maintain a balance. Moreover, it is a big plus to build a good community between classmates. In my opinion, to achieve more achievements, it is a good idea to split up and learn about their academic capabilities, same interests and same abilities mainly to success in this evolved era. Teamwork plays a crucial role.

In summary, there are ups and downs of both notions. People have to choose it by themselves .