Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that students should be separated into groups based on their academic aptitude, whereas others argue for the inclusive education. While I could understand how children would benefit from being educated together, I believe that grouping students with the same academic capabilities would have a better result.

On one hand, it is clear that integrated education could have a positive impact on students. This way of teaching could help students interact with others who came from different backgrounds and explore their different perspectives and viewpoints. Furthermore, inclusive education would act as a chance for the student to learn how to collaborate with people who have dissimilar skills and knowledge from them.

On the other hand, I also believe that dividing students based on their academic ability also brings benefits to the students. Firstly, learning in a smaller group would help students focus easier. Because fewer students also mean that there would be less distraction, and because of that these students could understand the lecture better. Secondly, studying with people who are at the same level of knowledge could be a great chance for students to exchange thoughts and ideas so they could have a better learning experience. Thirdly, teaching in a small-scale class could also benefit the teacher, because then they could focus on students’ learning needs.

In Conclusion, even though inclusive education could have a lot of advantages, I believe that the benefit of segregating students based on their academic abilities would outweigh all of the positive results of integrated education.