Some people think that working from home benefits employees, while others believe it causes problems for both workers and employers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Work from home with help of telephones and other communication aids has become very popular nowadays. Telecommuters is ideal example of this working strategies. Some individuals think that, work from home is benefits for workers and their families; others opine that it is leads to tension at home. I will describe both the contradictory views in the following sections.

There are so many advantages in fields of telecommuting, First of all, It is saves time as no waste the time for communicate with concern people. Moreover, it is also saves money as no need to use private or public transport. Eventhough, employees can spend some time on their families’ commitments such as child drop off at school, etc. Some of the tale – worker can do some business side by side due to time saving through advancement of telecommuting technologies. Employers has been taken benefits in terms energy saving at workplace.

On the other hand, every garden has weeds, similarly there are some downside, of the modern working technique such as corner of the home has to be reserve for work office and, fast and reliable internet facilities needed. Family expectation increase day by day, sometimes family members were forget person whose working at home has be concentred on work and, constant connected with colleagues and seniors.

To conclude, modern working methods comes with some amount of stress but, it is feasible since benefits are grater then drawback. Outcomes from the discussion is work from home is essential for overall growth of organizations