Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Its some people nature that they are happy and at peace with things they have got but some work harder to achieve their goal and they strive for it till they get that.In this essay, I will argue at both views and describe my opinion.

One primary reason for people to survive in tough situations is that either they have none other options or they accept that situation because they are too idolent than work for it. They are contentment with everything they have gotten and they don’t want to gain anything else; however. they prefer to remain the same way even it cause them stagnation.For instance, my father has gotten the same job from two decades but they are still at the same level where other youngsters are, after they study more and promoted up while my father is still at that job because they are satisfied there even though they have meger pay.

On other hand, there are those people which are determined, work hard and accept challenging situations. They have set their goals from the beginning and work for it facing every hurdles in their way. By facing obstacles in their way they become successful and get better job and secure their life even better financially. For example, My cousin was first just the lecturer but after working hard she is now the Headmistress of college. It became only possible because she was always motivated and worked for what she desired.

In Conclusion, My opinion is that if you have got no other opportunities to dwell you can reside their if you are satisfied and it bring you peace. Morever, if you want better money and job you have to face difficult situations.