Some people think the government should pay for healthcare and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government's responsibility. What is your opinion?

It is often argued that it is a commitment of authorities to fund people’s health care and education. In contrast, others believe that it is not their accountability. From my perspective, the government must take a little responsibility to aid society who does not have opportunities.

It is widely known that a great number of individuals are struggling with finance problems. Hence, they cannot afford some facilities, such as, education for children and to keep a healthy immune system. This is due to the fact that they have other requirements to pay for; as an illustration, they will still have an obligation to rent a house, to purchase food or clothes, and to pay for electricity and light. Additionally, if authorities would help them in health and education sphere, it would be easier for citizens to live without nerveous thoughts.

However, some people state that the government have other responsibilities to pay for. Furthermore, several poor countries have a little funds, so, it would be complicated for authorities to pay for something additional, the reason for this is they have limited funds and they still need to pay for various facilities in country. Nonetheless, for countries with limited funds it would be not only an issue but an impossible action to complete.

In conclusion, for certain countries it is difficult to pay for other requirements, however, if the government have a large amount of cash, it would be kind from them to help, at least poor families with financial problems. In my opinion, aid from the authorities would make it easier for poor individuals to live.