Some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is believed that using fresh water whatwever people should be considered a right, others would argue that it is better to harshly control the amount of used fresh water. As far as I am concerned, the latter makes more sense in order to surely supply enough to human being.

On the one hand, admittedly, pufied water has always been an indispensable demand to humans since they were borned. Everyday, this requirment is supplied for many purposes, ranging from simply taking in to using to cook or bath. Then, people have to heavily rely on fresh water; otherwise, they cannot active normally. As a result of most research, we are in need of water more than food, and other similarities; therefore, users are getting caution to drink it enough, eventually creating a timetable to follow.

By contrast, despite the below-mentioned argument, I still believe that authorities and councils should impose some strict rules on using fresh water. It is undeniable fact that as an excessive usage of water, it is being scarity now, especially in some developing countries in which they usually need to meet some demands from factories, households. Being an essential energy, we not only have to pay attention to drink water, but also limit our using frequency so that it can become accessible to residents all over the world. Besides, in some parts of the world, local people often use electricity generated from water, but most digital devices only operate when having electrical supplyment. Thus, if our world lacks of it, we are likely to extinct, and other human resources as well. Therefore, taking caution to utilize water is extremely important, it brings a range of convenience for both human being and other lively creatures.

All things considered, while it is apparent that recognizing to use freely purified water is adequate, there is enough justifiable grounds for advocating the view that gorvernments should strictly control the usage of it for a futuristic future with enough water for all people.