Some people think university education should be free for everyone, while others believe students should pay.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether university education should be free or for a fee. A group of individuals believe that studying in paid courses could be effective. However, others claim that not everyone can afford that kind of education. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both views will be discussed further

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that in paid education people study harder, this is because, people don’t want to spend their money to nothing. In addition, they also believe that in education for a fee people can demand more effective materials that can improve their knowledge, the reason is not every materials are free if students are giving a money the teachers have to find more materials for them

On the contrast, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own argument. To begin with, they claim that there is some families which can not afford education for a fee. In the world, not everyone has good family situation. Some people’s parents have health problem , while others have lost their parents or are drowing in debt. Although they have that kind a condition ,they try harder then 70 percent of people to enter to the university. This is because, they want to get out from that kind a situation if they have a huge base of knowledge but they can not study at university they just could not leave from this low layer

To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing argument both for and against making university education free or charge . however, I certainly favour the latter opinion