Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it create

In the contemporary era, where people think that the overpopulation has negative impacts on the globalisation such as insufficient services, there are others who supports that the increasing number of population are beneficial because it creates more human manpower. However, I believe increasing number of people have negative consequences like health issue which will be discuss below.

On the one hand, large number of people means more human manpower in the country. When manpower are more educated and experience, overall development of nation is very easy. This is because larger the number of residents have different talents which they can contribute to their nation. For example, when the human resources is high in the country, the number of industries and manufacturing companies will be increased, results in high economic growth and development of that particular country.

On the other hand, having large number of population also has many drawbacks, such as lack of services and facilities. This is because, if the density of public is high, facilities like education, health, and transportation will not be sufficient enough for all the people. Greater number of people need more amount of facilities. For example, In western India, childrens are not able to go to school because the number of educational institutes are very low and can only teach limited students.

In my opinion, having dense citizen in a nation has many demerits such as limited access to facilities. Along with that, people often face health related problems due to the crowded public. This is because transmitting diseases are likely to transmit rapidly in those places where the volume of people is high. To give an example, In China, one of the reason covind 19 transmit rapidly was because of its dense population.

In conclusion, even though high population assits in economic growth, it carries risks of insufficient access of services and health related issue.