Some people trust that technology has positive impact on their lives and other believe negative state your argument

Technology has impacted human life in various ways. It makes routine tasks more simpler, more reliable, convient , in addition put human world in threat of nuclear war. A segment of society trust that human life is comfortable and other believe that it is bringing more problems. I am strongly supporting the argument On one hand it facilitate human by quick travel and transportation of daily essential commodities one part of the world to another. On other hand illegal and unethical hacking of digital devices along with digital wallet. Robbery of cash from bank account of person rapidly increasing.

Travelling from one part of world to another is possible with the help of fastest means of transportation like commercial flights, jets and bullet trains. For example travelling from one Country Nepal to country in another corner of world USA is possible with in 10 to 12 hours with the help of commercial airline company. Transportation of day to day essentials commodities like food material, medicines and other government deliveries to the public, which satisfy their needs is possible through assistance media of transportation.

Unethical and illegal hacking of digital devices along with digital wallet and hacking of bank account of person and organizations. Cime of robbery of money using digital medium, digital identity theft in addition to destroying their privacy is due to increment of cyber crime alone with advancement of technology. For example a hacker group called alpha robbed Rs 500000 cash of woman of Kathmandu Nepal by hacking her bank account.

Technology has benefited our life numerous ways like providing help for fast travelling and transportation of goods from one corner of world to another. While focusing on negative aspects cyber crime is spreading in rapid pace. That is why proper safety measures will be needed to develop and implement for security of privacy alone with privacy of individual.