Some people trust their first impressions about a person's character because they believe these judgments are generally correct. Other people do not judge a person's character quickly because they believe first impressions are often wrong.Compare these two attitudes. Which attitude do you agree with?

A lot of people believe and trust only first feelings about a person’s personality and this opinion carry up. Another group people make sure about individuals later.

The first thing I should mention is that some category people just accept the first impression. For example, if you meet new college and you don’t like their closes, body languages, tone of voice. You can decide that this person is bad and continue not like on the future, not build friendly ship. As well as that, I could say that sometimes is not fair for their, because you not give any shuns for change your mind. On top of that I can also add that you don’t consider that this person could worries about first work day.

On another hand people opposite not trust first feelings. They prefer give more time that person to express themselves. They consider that first emotion about personality would be wrong. For example, you are looking for a partner and go to fist date. You noticed that this person a lot of talk, strength behaviors and maybe very loudly laughs. But you not make any conclusion and just move on. Also, I suppose I should say that this people want to look deeply that person can fell more comfortable, the emotion calm down and you able to see real character and attitude.

I agree with people who not judge person’s character quickly, it for me important make right opinion about people who I meet a first time. I’m suggestion that not need rush make conclusion and I prefer to give time for know who you are.

In conclusion, there is no definite and correct opinion which is better. Who believe that the first impression can be right same with people who not trust in that? In my experience as usual I try to check my first opinion that not cut off good people in my life.