Some people trust their first impressions about a person's character because they believe these judgments are generally correct. Other people do not judge a person's character quickly because they believe first impressions are often wrong.Compare these two attitudes. Which attitude do you agree with?

In this contemporary world, some people can judge a person’s character in their first impression. Meanwhile other mankind does not decide men’s nature quickly. I totally agree with the content of humans who cannot judge people initially because of their first attitude. I will elaborate about the above topics in upcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, the majority of individuals looking at the outlook of men’s appearance, how they speak, and how they express their feelings. However, some women struggle in their past it can lead to avoidance in many situations or uninterested in conversations. For instance,if someone is well dressed and speaks confidently they might be seen as intelligent in everyone’s perspective. Moreover, first impressions can be influenced by personal ability. Individuals may blindly judge based on their body language appearance it may underestimate a person’s ability.

Secondly,I personally agree that first impressions are often misleading. The person may be a shy or introverted they can’t easily express their feelings with others. Nevertheless, they are understanding each other well at some point and identify his inner nature. To illustrate, one of my close friend we met in a college initially seemed like he is very quiet. After we spoke many things as a result I knew him very much. He was an incredible friend and his quality of humour makes me laugh many times. If I based a first impression I would have definitely missed her friendship.

In my opinion, first impressions may provide basic insights of a person’s character. People should take the time to understand others to avoid inaccurate judgements.