Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that conflicts between teenagers and their parents, which are the main pillars of society, are unavoidable. Some claim that it should be part of upbringing, while others believe that parents should steer away from this action. This essay will explore both perspectives and present a reasoned conclusion.

On one hand, earlier ages in teens are of paramount importance to build a trait. Hence, having disputes with children can have significant influence on their characteristic behaviors. For example, many children who had severe discussion with their guardians during their childhood tend to have introvert personality. Most of the time those people start not to prefer sharing their ideas and opinions aftermath the events. Furthermore, those conflicts may lead to irreversible negative consequences with their parents such as not having proper conversation completely.

On the other hand, experiencing a quarrel might be useful for their upcoming lives. It can prepare juveniles better for their future lives in terms of psychological,educational and health reasons. Inevitably, they will encounter those kind of actions in their lives. If a person underwent at least one dispute, their life would be much easier compare to others. Moreover, participating in conflicts may have positive impacts on an individual’s trait and alleviate concerns about their attitudes and behaviors.

It is usually better for an individual to acknowledge their action’s results which may lead to problems. Therefore, they will start to think carefully and effectively. This might prevent them from possible difficulties in the future.

In conclusion, while the benefits of avoiding quarrel, particularly profound impact on their characteristic and future relationships, some still believe that disputes should be taken place to strengthen a minor’s decisions. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view.”