Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely believed that conflicts between parents and their children are an important part of growing up. On the other hand, there are many adults who believe that kind of conflict should not be related to young people. Both of these views are considered in this essay. It is my opinion that children should become adults with a low level of stress, which is in most cases provided by a home free of swearing.

Some people support the idea of family conflicts as necessary. One popular basis for this is preparation for the big world, where no one always supports each other, where conflict is often the only way to solve problems. For example, conflicts at work, on social media, in school, and on the street are widespread problems; as a result, parents who have experienced this may try to protect their children by “imitating it at home.”

Another view is that children should grow up in comfortable and safe environments. The brain of a child is fragile; consequently, any pressure can affect their entire life, especially from parents. That is why conflict is so harmful to children. Growing up safely leads to stable mental health, adequate reactions to problems, prevention of home conflicts, intelligent interaction with every age group and social level. Today, most researchers observe the importance of safe

In conclusion, in some cases, where children regularly conflict with their parents, it ends well and without harmful mental effects; whereas, most scientists rate that as “survivor’s bias.” A happy childhood helps to avoid lifelong problems for every young person and makes society a more friendly and kind environment.