Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to works for different organizations.

A number of people work for one organization in their entire life, while many others argue that it is better to work for different organizations. From my point of view, i agree with the former statement.

It is understandable why a huge number of people assume that work for different organization is better. Work for different organization can help you choose which one is suitable for you, and work for different organization require a lot of experience and knowledge, which mean can make a lot of money.

However, work for many different organization is not sustainable and can be overwhelm if the worker cannot handle it. On the other hand, working for one organization is better because it does not need to work for multiple organization. Work for one organization is sustainable, worker if they contribute to the organization for a long years can gain for experience and trustness, which will lead to better position and make more money.

Human mind need time to adapt to something, and working for an organization for a long period can help the worker adapt easier to the work place. rather than overwhelm by to many different organization. for instance, adpapt to one suitable organization can help the worker work more effective and result in better outcome which will benefit for the organization.

In conclusion, working for different organization can be overwhelm and not sustainable, while working for one organization in their entire working life is better, because working for one organization is sustainable and easy to get a better position, and easier to adapt.