Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to works for different organizations.

Some people spend their working life in one organization while others believe that changing workplace regularly is more representative for them. This essay will consider both positions in detail. I agree with those who prefer to work in different places.

On the one hand, company loyalty is often based on communication with colleagues. People work together for a long time and know each other’s strengths and weaknesses. This helps to complete work projects efficiently in an optimal way. Moreover it gives a friendly and supportive atmosphere in the collective. People who commit to one company for a long-term dedication are highly valued by management. In one place people can gain deep knowledge in the professional field. One significant advantage is various kinds of promotions and benefits.

On the other hand, working in different companies provides new experiences and environments. Every new workplace can spread a professional network, greatly improve soft skills, expand competencies and broaden their horizons. When people move to a new team they also learn adaptation and building relationships. Additionally, switching employers can increase salary and open the doors for opportunities.

In conclusion, some persons prefer not to change their workplace frequently because stability and deep professionalism may be more beneficial for them. However, for those who seek variety, professional growth and social communications moving between organizations maybe the best choice. In my view, the optimal career path depends on industry and professional character traits. I side with those who suggest to change workplace in search of new experience and better working condition for development.