Some people work for the same organization for all their working life. Others think that is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give own your opinion.Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Having a job is one of the most necessary aspects of living an adult life. While some believe they should stay in a safe zone for their entire lives, others prefer to change their company and experience different working atmospheres.

I imagine the decision of staying in the same place for a long time, or acting otherwise, is directly related to the one’s personality. If we analyze their deepest thoughts, we can find the origins of this action. To categorize, I can select two mindset areas. One is related to one’s variety of interests, and the second reason connects to their fears.

As an example, my father has always been changing his working environment. He believes that if he stays in the same place, he would lose many experiences that are waiting for him to catch them. He always suggests that I be a fearless woman and go after my dreams, even if it means leaving where I am working. On the other hand, I have an uncle who has always been sticking to the same company. It is obvious that he is insecure about new situations. He admits that as long as the income is appropriate, he has no reason to change the atmosphere.

Both groups have enough claims and beliefs, which match their lifestyles. We cannot judge which one is living a better life. However, if I want to select a way of life for myself, as I grew up with my father, I think I will choose his method. I would like to gain as much experience as I can in the short lifetime that I have.