Some people work for the same organization for all their working life. Others think that is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give own your opinion.Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

There is a heated argue in present-day that whether employees should work in a same or different cooperation in their whole life . It is known that the pace of tech is becoming faster and faster , the environment of work changes , we can not avoid to grow to adapt the innovation . Seek a new career may let individuals find their unknown potential . On another side , workers who have been seek their own place in certain careers are more masterful in a specific profession , working in another job field may loss their advantage .

It is unlimited that life edge , people can try something new and find a profession fit oneself the most . Wu Yanni , a athlete who break the Asian women race record recently , had been a dancing student instead of to be an professional sport player . Her sport talent was found and change to running , finding her own job . Experiment diverse job not only can enrich our professional diverse knowledge but boost personal learning ability . Artificial intelligence and media are developing in nowadays , a range of office-workers try to be online media entertainers , some of them make it successfully by self-learning . Different experiences exercise people to have a innovative view of solution , standing out from others .

However , we can not say that people who concentrate a same job is unwise . In science academic place , explorers spend their whole life on one special study . If they turn to another place , most of discoveries and invention would not come out . Take Tu Youyou for example , she spend nearly 60 years to figure out her study . Spend enough time in certain field can we present knowledge in real challenges more familiarly than other beginners .

Overall , we should be flexible in different conditions . Making a change and showing a keep in the aspect of organizations choices should be complementary and compatible with each other.