Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree? knowledge and experience. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Write at least 250 words.

It is true that some people believe that retiring age for all should be much later because of nowadays individuals have prolonged living age. As I can say, it would help to maintain better lifestyle for people reaching age of 50 and so on.

On the one hand, putting people to work and furthering their retirement may cause some discomfort and no other willing for working. Firstly, worker people may gather their money earned from past years to start businesse or rather give to closest relatives after reaching retirement age.

For example, this can be seen from individuals who wish to take a retirement as soon as possible and after it dedicate the life to look after their grandchildren, live at children’s houses and so on. Secondly, just receiving money from government may seem for retired people more easier and reliable as it can be hard to work for them and get paid monthly, according to their work functioning.

On the other hand, people’s life getting much longer may positively change lifestyles of each and make it more healthier. So that for very healthy and with ability to work in fresh mind individuals may pursue their other 5-10 years for better years in their businesses. Moreover, providing people with work and goverment would increase economics and living capacities for every person for family. For example, there are cases which, already retired people may find other easier jobs to have extra money, if govermnetal fees are not enough.

For conclusion, it is essential to let people reaching retirement age to stop working and provide them with no other working years, while it is the best way to put it much further yet to make lifestyle of people more profitable.