Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that plenty of people are surviving numerous longer,at the age which individuals retire from the work should be enhanced considerably. I completely disagree with this statement Because, does not exist energy like young excitement and lose significantly work productivity. secondly it is required to expolre whole world..

One the one hand, although older people living long day, there body muscle power not exist same and diminish there productivity at work..beacuse, so many disease attack the age at like, diabetes,pain, heart problem these is common problem for older people. They can not work long time like others young employees.if a young star worked 16 hours in contrast, older people 5 or highest 6 hours.although may be given light work, they should take care of their age.for example, my grandfather who contribute 20 years in Bangladesh famous company bashundhara as a account manager.when aging begans, he can not work like before.the did wrong and being disable to estimated properly. he taken decision for retired later he did.moreover,forgettable tandancy is increases,,they can not remember correctly and majority of time they lost there direction.as a result, might be possibilitys of accident. So, retired is batter option at certain age.

On the other hand, travel is more significant end of the age. Due to,not only individuals contribute there time behind job,family, children but also for achievements like get good result in stady and job.latter on,if the individuals have to do work even at the last age, it would be oppression. it is necessary for there to visit whole world and know different tradition, which will give them fulfilment, happyness.in addition, visit in relatives house, wheres so many days can not connected physically for there work, it is the best time for them..for instance, if i mentiond Bangladeshi roles, deadline work until 60 years in Bangladesh for everyone, then latter life they enjoy with family, travel.therefore, spend time with family, travel and party, it is gives them happyness and joy for older people.

In conclusion,,although might be benefit in some filed if enhanced time for older people in nation,it will effect on there humour and physically. I believe that for every citizens,it is necessary work until certain age. Which gives them fulfillment and not only productivity will maintained but also they will get duration for travel and spend time with family and relatives.