Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Most of people believe that it is a person is wealthy than that person are capable to help poor community. Money is the most valuable item in this time without money. You cannot survive. Moreover, I agree on this point and I will be support to given statement.

To begin with in this time, many rich people in the country who are supporting poor people in different way. Poor people are did hard work, but they could not achieve a success and they are not capable in finance. Furthermore, rich people have own business empire and they on earn a good amount of money and help in many way to reduce poor community in their country. For example, in india, ninety percent big businessman actor are paying good amount of text to government and government should use this money on middle class group as well as poor community for increase their standard of living.

Furthermore, there is a lot of way to help poor people, and many businessmen should use this way and help them. Poor community They struggle to live for life. Education is the main important role for eve in every student life. But in this time, many poor family. They also take their children for work, and their children have a lack of education. Whereas shelter is mainly needed for any type of people, poor group and middle class group is suffer for strong shelter. Many businessmen, they should help for better home and give a good life. For example, in Pakistan, almost 60% people leave under the poverty area. They don’t have a proper shelter for leaving so many businessmen. They provide a strong house for leaving.

In conclusion, it is very important for making donation and helping people for the progress of the country. I believe we are human and our responsibility to help each other.