Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many people’s think that when a person will be rich , he gives some possibilities to the others. In this essay I am going to talk about the problem of successful and try answer to the our issues.

First of all , I agree with this comments. Because , just imagine we have a well-of human. For example, Margulan Seisenbay. He has a million dollars of different actives , but despite this case , he is still accord his advice to the employees or simple study children. In my opinion, it is a main aspect to be a rich. Cause , every winner or affluent men offer the plan to remain. I would like to say about my life experience. It was sixteen of may in 2023 , me and my girlfriend were in conference. One wealthy businessman said: Tamer , in life will be a more case , where you wanna give up. But , trust yourself and just keep your chin up.

Secondly, thus Margulan Seisenbay has a free video lessons which he awarded for everyone. We can open the web platforms and there hundreds of tutorials about: how was their roads? How much time they have crisis situations and e.t.c. Help to more comers could improve the government’s. So, state organised the fonts for young business owners. For instance, programs “Bolashak” or “Nurly Zhol” . With “Bolashak” everyone may studying in Europe or USA absolutely gratis.

In conclusion , I think entrepreneurs which able have been affluent. Look for their achievements it could be awesome example to everybody.