Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by a number of individual that more crucial thing regarding wealthy people is provides the opportunity to them for helping some other persons. Few supporters might disagree with this statement, I completely agree with this notion not only because of they donate money to the poor residents but also due to they involved in social working. This essay will explore how these factors justify my opinion.

Firstly, the predominant reason that compelled me to agree with this argument is that wealthy people give money to people who cannot fullfil their basic needs such as, finance, food, and shelter. Moreover they facilitate many individuals by giving houses, meals. and cloths. For instance, several foundations working in Pakistan by the help of well industrialist, and showbiz personalities, Which support this trust and give donation for capable persons. Thus, this factor can almost single handedly express my view.

Secondly, another considerable point to support my opinion is that rich people participate in many social works such as, building educational Institutions, hospitals, and learning skills places. In addition, they run these kinds of workplace by their wealth. For example, students who do not have enough resources to pay colleges fee they can take admission free in these universities for free study. Patients get medication without any charges, and most of the people learn special arts to do work. Hens this component can elaborates my view.

In a nutshell, I totally agree with this idea that being a well-settled it is extremely important that provide benefits to others not only in term of giving support for basic need but also on the base of capable citizens serve humanity.