Some schools are starting to offer outdoor education programs that focus on learning in natural settings rather than traditional classrooms. What are the benefits of such programs? Should all schools incorporate outdoor learning into their curriculum?

These days traditional classrooms are less preferable and some schools are shifting to outdoor education programs that emphasise studying in real life conditions. This offers many advantages such as preparing students for work life and empower them to grow in soft skills which are greatly needed by hiring organisations. Due to this, all schools should integrate outdoor learning into their educational their system.

One main advantage of outdoor educational program is it prepare students for real work challenges. Most of such programs usually focus on hands-on learning activities which requires student active participation and critical thinking. This enable them to overcome problems which they could face iin latter work environment. For example, if engineering students learn in manufacturing factories while observing and participating in the manufactering process, they could be more successful in their career path. Therefore, all other schools should adopt this and integrate in their school system.

The other benefit of outdoor education system is it make rthe students stronger in soft skills such as confidence and communication. For instance, if we take medical science, it greatly need care giver and patient interaction. Due to this, if students exposed to clinical enironments prior to graduation, they become more confident and able to interact with patient.

In conclusion, integrating outdoor education programs into school syetem brings several benefits such exposing to real life challenges which makes the student successful in work environment. Hence, I highly recommend other schools to adopt this method as it is very crucial for the student.