Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The tremendous development of artificial intelligence has raised a debate whether AI will surpass human beings based on intelligence. Some scientists welcome this possibility as a sign of progress and innovation, while others fear that it will lead to detrimental consequences for mankind. In this essay, both viewpoints will be analyzed before a reasonable conclusion is drawn.

On the one hand, some people believe that computers becoming more intelligent, will pose a danger in human development. They are bothered that computers are highly likely to replace people in many jobs and fields, leading to unemployment and making human heavily reliant on AI. For instance, we have already informed that, a variety of works performed better by AI, such as data analyzing and calculating or jobs where physical labour is indispensable. Hence, multitude of works are permormed by AI effectively and accurately in a shorter period than humans. What is more crucial, there is a recent reserch which reveals that AI do five times more work in a manufacuring precisely correct than a usual worker. Consequently, people might get used to relying heavily on computers all the time, which in turn would undermine their professional skills.

One the other hand, in the contemporary word our lives without assists of AI and robots are unimaginable and a significance of computer is becoming undeniable. Robots are utilized in our daily house works as well as industrial areas, being beneficial for humankind. To exemplify, nowadays robots are integrated into a series of operations that require human expertise in factories or other hazardous workplaces. Using robots for repetitive tasks result fewer risks of injury for workers, especially when manufacturing has to take place under hostile conditions, where being in such kind of places lead to disorders and ailments.In addition, supervisors can oversee the process online or from a remote location, which is found to be convenient and provides better safety. Similarly, there are types of robots that enable to carry out household chores. For instance, robot vacuum cleaner and dishwasher machines are used by every modern family and it turns an integral part of doing house duties, giving to overwhelmed people a great opportunity for relaxing or spend invaluable time to personal growth.

In conclusion, it is apparent that AI and robots becoming ubiquitous across the globe, and number of users are not going to experience a reduction in the future. Although, there are controversial opinions among the people, the beneficial impact of AI is undoubtably vital. Therefore, i personally convinced that robots and other machines are supposed to be utilized in a proper way, on the right purposes, as a result, mankind can gain from them only positive profit and advantageous effect.