Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Scientists predict in the future computers will be smarter than humans. some people worry about it and some people don’t bother about that. In this I will examine both opinions and explain my own opinion

on the one hand computers more smarter than humans have a a few benefits. First of all computer can do any task without worrying about the doing mistakes. When people can’t do some problems and instead of trying to solve problem they just give this task to computer to do them without any mistakes such problems as climate change air and water pollution. For example right now AI bots can do everything what people asked, from solve serious problems to do students homework. Second of all computers cannot only doing some schoolboy homework but also can lead economic growth, can do many type of jobs such as education or health especially advancements of medicines.

on the other hand if computers can be smarter than people it will cause a big increase of illiteracy of humans and a possible future when world leaders are not humans but computer technology.First of all people will depending on computers and they will leave schools, colleges and universities because they relying on computers ability and they can do everything without humans being. second of all AI have a negative development because they starting to have a feelings as have a humans. For example AI can be psychologist and can understand people’s feelings. If computers having negative feelings about humanity they will be against people than be with them and causing many problems.

In conclusion while computer intelligent can compete with human mind it’s have a many benefits to make people live easier but it’s also have a risk about people being illiteracy than computers and computers will have a feelings of negative consequences for people. In my opinion I think people should be more careful about computer technology than be careless and it’s a negative consequence