Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them while other scientists think that is a bad idea and it would be dangerous. Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Many scientific experts believe that there is an intellectual life available outside the earth and away should be invented to communicate with them, while others totally disapprove of this notion. Even though one could feel this is beneficial for the world, I wholeheartedly opine that it has a negative impact on the earth.

To begin with, in order to find a better place than the earth, researchers are continuously trying their level best to establish connections with the aliens. The main reason to do so is that the world is highly populated, at the same time global warming has been increasing at jet speed with dwindling natural resources. For instance, ‘The times’ recently predicted by 2065, almost all the natural abundance, including water and air will be depleted leaving the land not suitable for inhabitants. Due to the current pressing trauma, scientists are enduring to connect with the livings in the cosmos for assistance or if possible to migrate to their planet when in need. ieltsxpress

On the other hand, the extraterrestrial living force is assumed to be highly intelligent. Will they do not cause a threat to our globe? Certainly, they may cause outrageous danger to our planet. Mankind and the aliens do not have a common language to communicate, as a result, trying to have a connection with them could be misinterpreted or lead to misunderstandings. Not only that but also their technological advancement could be greatly superior, as a result, they may tend to invade the world by wiping the living existence here. For example, many UFOs have been sighting recently, we do not know what is coming on our way.

In conclusion, although a plethora of scientific studies is taking place to invent a new planet for human existence in the future, in my perspective, the best way is to refrain from such findings as such unknown life could be a menace to the earth.