Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent centuries we saw several animal species disappear from the world and more commonly animals enter the red book of nearly extinct mammals. Industrialization and mass production of guns from several conflicts of the world were huge contributors to this urgent issue. In this essay, we will discuss how the industry contributed to it in the Kyrgyz Republic and what could be potential solutions to the problem.

Deep in the mountains of the Kyrgyz Republic where nomadic hunters live guns turned into easy lifesaving tools for them and deadly threats to wolfs. USSR brought weapons to small nomadic nation in 18th Century and introduced it to bread winners and livestock owners of the harsh mountains of Central Asia. It was a blessing and a curse to many of the inhabitants of the region. Locals rushed to hunt down wolf packs wondering around area nomads clamed to themselves ignoring all of the other local inhabitants bringning down total number of the inhabitants to risky law 200 species thereatening whole ecosystem of the region.

For generations of vast diversity of nomads in the Central Asia deers were important sours of meat and leather. Mass-market and idustrilaization that originated it was quick in utualizing lather of deers for next in fashion designs for people and making luxurious gowns. Single handle threatening population of deer and almost removing already incredeably rare species from the face of the earth to furfill humanly satisifactions.

Communication, reminding of responsibilities as well as ancestrial hunting reeducation is the best solution for the region that could trigger essential initiative from locals responsible for the desaster created. Above mentioned shortage of wolfs in Kyrgyz republic for instance have been improving thanks to initiative of local nomads in the Issyk-Kul region of the Kyrgyz Republic ever since non-profit organizations organized workshops related to importnce of well balanced ecosystem in the region. The project became successfull due to community comunication and continuos support for each other as well as volounteer work.

Industrialization and gun mass-production influenced the world tromendously for the better or for the worst in accordance of the perspective, however, it surely triggered extinction of several beloved animals on the planet Earth. Luckely for us, some animals still have a chance to remain in this world which could be achived by the unity of humanity and understanding of responsibility given to them.