Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In today’s world, animals are threatened to be totaly or partially wiped from existence due to the pollution of nature made by mankind in order to make scientific and researsh achievements. To solve this issue, humans must reduce their dependence of fossil fuels and use renewable energy sources, to keep the environment as natural as possible.

Throughout history, human made countless industrial and urban progress. In order to reach that, energy was a must, from cars,trains and computers to F-16 millitary jet.The main source of energy was petrol,carbon and coal, which contribute to air pollution, and that directly attacks our nature.Animals are now losing their home, that’s a main factor that made some specieces dissapear totaly. For example, majority of world’s commerce and logistic exchanges are made by sea, and these ferries uses petrol and release a high amount of harmful gas.In result, global warming now forces animals to change their natural habitants and consequensly extint .

In terms of solutions, instead of contributing in air and nature polution, we could use better solutions than fossil fuels, which helps keeping our globe clean.In other words, using solar, wind or water for energy generation is benefecial for all alives, it guarantees a ‘healthy’ home for both human and wildlife by reducing the global warming problem. For instance, using solar energy to generate electrical fuel and use it to recharge electrical cars is a way to reduce the usage of petrol worldwide.

In conclusion, throught history, human made a lot of progress in science, but it damaged our planet earth and pollute it, subsequently, errors in ecysystem occurs and made some types of animals are mostly extinct.Other energy sources are a must.