Some students take a year off between school and university, to work or to travel. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

# In today’s world, most of the students take a year off for work or travel. There are many disadvantages of this spend time for students, beacuse students need focus more on studies.

School and university are created for build a better future a students. If a student take a year off, it will make many disadvantages for students. Firstly, study gap is a big issues for a learner. When a student take a year, he or she can not full concentate on study. For example, a friend of mine he take off last year, moreover, now he to study agine but he unable to do this. So, students should give full concentation on study when they study at school or university. It helps build a better future.

On the other hand, it is true that work or travel important for a student which help reduce stress and give experence . Additionally, student can do it after their exams. That time pupils have enough time to work or travel. In addition, if a learner take years off, it will be problem for students. Hence, students should give the time on study which is need student also it will be make a better oppotunites. Moreover, majority of the student have enough knowledge but brack a year it fall their ability. So, students neighbour brack yaar at school and University .

in conclusion, in modern world students take year off between school and college for working or enjoying their time. I strongly believe that, student should focus more on study without study it will make disadvantages .