Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

There is no denying the fact that students must study a lot of subjects. While it is a commonly held belief that students require a limited range of subjects, it is also argued that studying a wide range of subjects is better. From my perspective, I strongly believe that studying various kinds of items is beneficial for learners.

On one hand, systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. In other words, a large number of schools focus on limited information. Moreover, it is a positive way to make high level of outputs. As a result, they assist pupils to become only scientific students. For example, just giving the learners Math and Chemistry. However, there may be a lack of other life skills, such as making friends.

On the other hand, systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. It is also possible to say that schools are not just for understanding scientific items. Therefore, students can enhance many life needs at schools which are necessary outside of education. For instance, communication with each other and speaking with confidence. According to recent research, individuals who took on a considerable number of different topics are more effective employees at work.

To sum up, education systems on each a few range and a wide range of subjects have advantages. In my opinion, despite people having different views, I think education should involve many lessons. This helps pupils to develop their mind.