Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

In the modern era, many system think that students get specialization in a specific subjects from the age of fifteen and others believe that students got a study in a different variety of subjects until they leave school. In Primary level, students have the opportunity to learn and deal with different types of subjects although they learned too much about all the subjects because this is the prime age to learn well. I think that students should always to learn variety of subjects during their growing age until they leave school although they became much grower in the upcoming stage. This essay will elucidate the merits of both perspectives with examples.

To commence with the former view, a study play a significant role in everyone life because people learned soo many things during their education journey, so if they prefer good choices and better decisions in life then they become successful in the life. To take an example. many system require students learn a specific subjects and get specialization in a limited range of subjects in their life, so these students are bound to their subjects and cannot learned too much about various things.

Shifting towards the latter notion, many system require students to study a wide range of subjects although they grow well and learned too much skills about these subjects. As well as, these system do not bound to the students to their specific subject because they know well that numerous subjects unwind the mind of students about different skill. Furthermore, students growing age almost age of fiffteen the best age to learn a lot of skills. To instance, those system who do not give the chance of students to get the learn of variety subjects then their students face different obstecles in their life and they do not cope with them.

In conclusion, i believe all systems provide the opportunities of students to study a variety and subjects although they learned much and improve their skills well to their upcoming future.