Some think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A group of individuals present the view that doing physical activity is the priority to stay healthy, whereas others believe maintaining an appropriate diet is the key. I strongly agree with the latter opinion.

On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that people are able to have a significant exercise routine, however, if they consume processed food, this behavior can cause numerous serious problems on their well-being. A poll recently published by WHO.org stated that the 47% of athletes faced major health problems due to junk food consumption.

On the other hand, another group of people claim that intense work out has the power to recover all adverse effects caused by processed food. They insist that they follow a hard fitness program but also have positive overall well-being. However, I do not find this argument convincing as my brother was a professional basketball player in national team, however, unexpectedly died by high blood sugar.

To conclude, in my view, having a healthy diet is the main factor to well-being. Because there are not any evidence to prove that exercising is able to prevent the serious effects of devouring junk food. Moreover, one of the best athlete in my country which is my brother died at in early age because of processed unhealthy products.