Some think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this competitive society, the question of what leads to a healthy life is a matter of significant debate. While some argue that doing exercise can lead us to be healthy, some contend that a healthy diet plays a crucial role. This essay will explore both perspectives, ultimately arguing that while exercising is essential, diet cannot be entirely overlooked.

On one hand, proponents of the former notion firmly believe that exercising in a perseverant way is the key ingredient for success. Numerous studies and anecdotal evidence suggest that individuals who become fit through doing exercise tend to excel. For instance, people who persistently work out to be healthy predominantly achieve it and lead a healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, individuals who train can simultaneously boost their circumstances such as endurance.

Conversely, it is crucial to concede the role of diet. Certain individuals can become overweight although they exercise plenty of time, that is because of their diet. By way of illustration, according to the Humo newspaper in Uzbekistan, it was ascertained that in 2019, approximately 35% of people were healthy due to their balanced diet, which prevented several fatigues and avoided obesity.

To conclude, juxtaposing the aforesaid clarifications, it is clear that the debate over the determinants of the best way to be healthy continues to evoke diverse opinions. Although the influence of exercise cannot be denied, it is equally important to recognize the significant role of having an appropriate diet. Therefore, a balanced view acknowledges that while anyone can achieve a considerable level of fitness through doing exercise, those with a healthy diet may experience an accelerated pathway to being healthy. In the end, it is the interplay of exercise and diet which creates healthy individuals.