Some think that governments should tax unhealthy foods to encourage people to eat healthier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most countries’ governments consider implementing unhealthy food tax systems. In fact, I completely agree that governments should tax unhealthy foods or products to encourage people to eat healthier because aging and various fatal complications emerge more often than over the past years as many individuals prefer to eat unhealthy foods.

Initially, people contracted a variety of dangerous complications such as obesity, diabetes and skin illness in recent days. Therefore, considerations should tax unhealthy food. It helps them reduce eating unhealthy foods. For example, through science technologies are developed, the tastes of publicans are changed by artificial flavors and they become to feel dopamine while eating the foods. Additionally, they are eager to gain more dopamine from consuming it which is called extra dopamine phenomenon. Overlooking these problems caused a sense of uncomfortable life in society by busy brain, diabetes, obesity.

Moreover, governments should execute this institution to stop the aging of young generation. The countries’ economic or developments can be affected seriously by young generation lifestyle disease is increased through aging. For instance, the situation that most elderly people cannot become aware and guess about young people’s age by seeing their faces. The reason why this situation appears is because they prefer to eat unhealthy food such as extremely hot food or sugary food. It promotes their pore extension in face, and it cause harmful influence to their liver. To endure these injuries, their body ability is enhanced by force, being weaker as time passes.

In conclusion, to prevent various harmful complications and influences that can affect the young generation’s aging. Furthermore, it brings economic loss because many people cannot work due to bad symptoms. Therefore, I overwhelmingly agree that the government should tax unhealthy foods.