Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people reckon that fulfilling outdoor activities instead of spending time for playing video games is more crucial.I am personally of the opinion with this assertion.

The first reason why it is predominant doing outdoor activities instead of playing video games is that if one spend their time to video games, not only will they waste their valuable time, but they will also face some health problems.For example, if a child plays video games during the day, his eyes will be affected badly by the devices such as mobile phones, tablets and laptops and it might arise that his bones will not form well as he sits in a place without any action.

Moreover, it will be occured that a kid who spends his time to play video games faced several hardships in terms of socializing with other people since he gets accustomed to play video games not to play his peers or keep in touch with them.He, as a result, will struggle with get along with not only his CEO but also people who work with him.

In conclusion, sticking to play video games contributes several problems.For instance, it causes some eye-sight problems and not being able to communicate with other people easily.These are main reasons to why I agree with some people who consider that doing outdoor activities instead of playing video games is more important and beneficial.